Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Anageles

The owner or person in charge was very short/rude

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: the a/c worked
Cons: no continental breakfast on the weekends when theirs more visitors.
Location: decent.
Got to the hotel friday night. Attempted to use the phone from the room, the cord was damage and had to hold-it with other hand. Original call was to get an extra blanket. followed by replacing the telephone and was not able to log-in to the wifi. The gentlemen said "tomorrow" and hung-up. Walked to the main office to resolve the wifi & explain that was rude of him hunging-up! He's response was " I can cancel the room. and go the next hotel up the street or the other hotel down the street. plus, this is a 2 start hotel" Following moring, called using damage phone and no toilet paper in the barthroom he came with a replacement phone and two rolls of paper. and he wanted me to do-it my-self! (well the maid wont be here until 11 am) those were his words. he finally did-it. Wifi, went out after I'd stop using-it because we may have been at end of the main office etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

One night only!

Posted May 14, 2017
The room is not too bad for one night only. Make sure you have a bottle of Febreze your going to need it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So Cal

Not too bad

Posted Mar 31, 2017
I dont give bad reviews but I paid 200 dollars a night this place is not worth this price. That being said and aside from the obvious price gouge on a supposed nascar weekend . The staff were very nice and friendly, on check my rooms microwave did not have a glass plate in it so it was hardly usable. The discription says there are coffe makers in the rooms .. there arent any . Shower head was barely functional. It was a place to lay my head and thats all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Terrible hotel. Staff was not friendly at all.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The hotel was run down. Terrible condition the staff was not friendly at all , rooms seemed somewhat clean but they are just warn out. Pool and hot tub were broken at this trip as well
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

This hotel was very old and not worth the money

Posted Mar 7, 2017
This hotel was run down and beat up. Holes in the ceiling of the bathroom. Ice machine does not work and the management had no personality
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my kinda hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were driving for many hours and were tired. Used my hotel.com app to look for a hotel and this hotel was the only one available. I made the mistake of booking a smoking room instead of the non-smoking. From the very beginning the customer service was not good, walking bare foot to attend to use, not friendly. He suggested I cancel and re-book a higher price room. I declined and told him that there were still rooms available (non-smoking) in the website (plus, the parking lot was empty). He finally gave us a non-smoking room. The room was only to sleep in, but it was very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to soccer fields. Need to be updated.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Hotel was location was close to what we needed. Ur it needs to be updated. Shower was in the best working conditions. Over all the room needed to be updated some.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If all you need is a bed this is your place

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a bed for a night and this place served its purpose. nothing fancy no frills. bed a shower and it was clean.