Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Henerr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose

terrible

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
very ugly hotel
1 out of 5
by Oscar from Los angeles

Unclean

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was full of bugs and got bites on my body. A very unclean place not recommended to anybody and won't return ether.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

i wasnt grossed out

Posted Jan 26, 2016
food enough for one night get what u pay for didnt feel in danger in anyway no roaches decent cleanliness 2-1/2 stars
1 out of 5
by Miguel Ángel from México D.F

Pésimo

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo servicio comenzando con la persona que atiende, habitación sin asear, tv con problemas, calefacción sin servir, pero lo peor, la actitud del encargado. No debería ser un hotel recomendado en esta aplicación, deberían evaluarlos antes de publicarlos
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Norco regency

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was furnished with old stained dirty mismatched furniture tile in the bathroom was broken the mini fridge froze my water bottle (now I know why it was unplugged) the TV was really old the bathroom sink was really old and looked stained the air conditioner wasn't adjustable so we froze with one thin blanket. The pool was locked up so I don't know how it was.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Proprietors didn't communicate. One checked me in the other had an email sent stating I hadn't checked it. Won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Matthew from San diego

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room was old and needed to be updated, the room smelled and the bed was hard as a rock. I will never stay here again and will never recommend it to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Returning

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was not super friendly upon check-in and smell was awful at the front desk area. The outside light was flickering like we were in a scary movie. This seems like an easy fix that would make guests more comfortable. The room was very dated and the blankets were sketchy. Then when my daughter went to get in the shower there were BLACK PANTIES hanging on the back of the bathroom door! Never will we stay here again.