Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Staff was extremely rude during check-in. Parking lot was completely empty and we were given the furthest room reeking of smoke, next to loud washing machines and ice machine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Norberto

Bad

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
No good
1 out of 5
by Erika

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, horrible and disgusting reception service. I am glad we did not stay.
3 out of 5
by Henerr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose

terrible

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
very ugly hotel
1 out of 5
by Oscar from Los angeles

Unclean

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was full of bugs and got bites on my body. A very unclean place not recommended to anybody and won't return ether.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

i wasnt grossed out

Posted Jan 26, 2016
food enough for one night get what u pay for didnt feel in danger in anyway no roaches decent cleanliness 2-1/2 stars
1 out of 5
by Miguel Ángel from México D.F

Pésimo

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Pésimo servicio comenzando con la persona que atiende, habitación sin asear, tv con problemas, calefacción sin servir, pero lo peor, la actitud del encargado. No debería ser un hotel recomendado en esta aplicación, deberían evaluarlos antes de publicarlos
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Norco regency

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was furnished with old stained dirty mismatched furniture tile in the bathroom was broken the mini fridge froze my water bottle (now I know why it was unplugged) the TV was really old the bathroom sink was really old and looked stained the air conditioner wasn't adjustable so we froze with one thin blanket. The pool was locked up so I don't know how it was.