Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

vfr

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Location: Quiet with ample parking.
Just what I wanted. Close to the town by car, free parking, ample sized room clean room, comprehensive breakfast buffet. polite and helpful staff. Competitivley priced. Recommended. I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Heidi , Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your feedback. We are so glad to hear. We look forward to welcome you again. Best wishes, Heidi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredensborg /Niverød

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Da vi kom til morgenmad kl.900 - var der ikke ryddet borde fra tidligere gæster- vi måtte i receptionen for at bede dem om det - undskyldningen var - megen room-service og at der var en stor tilstrømning kl. 900 - man var bagud med alt - og vi fik ikke den morgenmad vi ønskede - det var ikke godt! bortset fra det var det en god og billig overnatning -mvh Leif
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Greit opphold

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell med hyggelig personale. Fint basseng og god beliggenhet. Men et forferdelig gammelt, utrivelig rom trekker ned hele opplevelsen. I tillegg tok det altfor lang tid å få middagen servert i restauranten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Esbjerg

Shopping i Aalborg

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde et familieværelse til to. Værelset var meget slidt men rent. Badeværelset var af ældre dato - ingen fralægningsplads
2 out of 5
by Søren Holst from Taastrup

Find noget andet.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde 2 værelser fra fredag til søndag. Da vi ankom fredag aften var der ingen ledige parkeringspladser tilbage, så folk parkerede på kryds og tværs. Parkerings situationen forbedrede sig overhovedet ikke i løbet af weekenden. Det ene værelse var OK, men det andet bar præg af at være gammelt og dårligt vedligeholdt, det var meget lille og der var en dårlig lugt, til tider af kloak. Morgenmaden var hverken lørdag eller søndag klar på åbnings tidspunktet og kvaliteten var ikke specielt god. Sidste gang vi brugte Scheelsminde havde vi en fantastisk god oplevelse, denne gang havde vi en meget dårlig oplevelse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Morgenmad - skæreost kun på opfordring kl. 8,00. Opfyldning af frugt først da vi gik. Måske sygdom i køkkenet
3 out of 5
by Helle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas Mandøe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Good location, but noisy rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is old, tired and in need of renovations. Biggest problem is the noise - the walls are so thin we heard EVERYTHING from the room next door as well as every movement from upstairs. The location is very good and the staff are excellent! But it needs some updating before I'll stay again.