Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva Switzerland

Lovely hotel in the City

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: The hotel is very clean & like all the Danish hotels we've been to, the staff are very helpful & kind
Cons: Our room would do with a drawer or a wardrobe
We enjoyed our time where we drove over to Skagen & Grenen where the Skagerrak supposed to meet the North Sea awesome but still don't know how they meet because on the world map it doesn't seem to show that.We took the ferry over to Goteborg for the day trip (300dkr for 3adults).Since we're from Switzerland watching the sun set over the horizon is a wonder to behold & with the longer twilight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Camilla, Hotel Management
Dear Jone Thank you for taking your time rateing Hotel Lisboa. It means a lot to us, that our guests have a nice stay when they visit us. We hope to welcoming you again, if you ever should be in beautiful North Jutland. Have a nice day. Yours sincerely Camilla Bjerg - receptionist
4 out of 5
by madhuphani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Torben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isabel from fort lauderdale

great option

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
next to a main road and 5 min from ferry station. not a picturesque location but all the rest was beyond expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OAP from UK

Scadinavian oddessy

Posted Apr 19, 2014
A basic but clean, tidy and very welcoming staff. Good value and pleasant meal of the day. Good position for catching ferry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Vi havde brug for et sted at overnatte i forbindelse med et familiearrangement i området. Stedet var perfekt. Rimelig pris, god hygiejne, lækker morgenmad. Intet negativt at bemærke. Alt i alt et rigtig dejligt sted
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hej Det betyder meget for os, at vores gæster har en god oplevelse når de besøger os. Vi sætter derfor stor pris på jeres flotte anmeldelse af os, og håber at kunne byder velkommen, hvis I igen skulle befinde jer i skønne Frederikshavn. Med venlig hilsen Hotel Lisboa
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hej Tak for du tog dig tid til at svare på spørgeskemaet omkring Hotel Lisboa. Det betyder meget for os, at vores gæster har en god oplevelse, når de besøger os. Hvis du har forslag til forbedringer, modtager vi dem gerne. Med venlig hilsen Hotel Lisboa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tak for din bedømmelse af dit ophold på Hotel Lisboa. Vi er glade for at du har haft en god oplevelse og håber at kunne byde velkommen en anden gang. Med venlig hilsen Hotel Lisboa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tak for din bedømmelse af dit ophold på Hotel Lisboa. Vi er glade for at du har haft en god oplevelse og håber at kunne byde velkommen en anden gang. Med venlig hilsen Hotel Lisboa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel. Bare et dejligt sted at komme. Service i top og værelserne er lækre og badeværelset i orden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Tak for din bedømmelse af dit ophold på Hotel Lisboa. Vi er glade for at du har haft en god oplevelse og håber at kunne byde velkommen en anden gang. Med venlig hilsen Hotel Lisboa