Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely hotel close to beach and shops.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: N/A
Location: N\A
Fab Bed and Breakfast lovely people Keith and Elsa. Breakfast spot on.
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Spain Costa blanca

First class hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Family friends funeral. Elsa has a lovely hotel. Room superb food was great. Overall a first class place to stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room, close to the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Friendly staff, easy check in & out, room was lovely and clean and comfy bed, close to beach
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Bradford

Comfort in the sun

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 3 nights for business in the local area. Breakfast normally between 8am and 9 am however they would provide it earlier if required. During my time there the weather was really hot however the room remained cool and i had no trouble sleeping
5 out of 5
by Jenna from Essex

Lovely guest house

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't ask for more. Had everything in our room that we needed and loved the added extras such as the magazines, free wifi, robes & slippers! Breakfast was lovely and staff/owners very friendly.
5 out of 5
by John from U.K.

Great

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Very surprised to find such a great haven in Great Yarmouth, only downside for me was the early breakfast times even on a Sunday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
A pleasant stay in a well maintained and clean B&B. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Chris from Langford

Brilliant!

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
A brilliant B&B, almost a luxury boutique hotel feel to the place. Everything is immaculate, and the choice at breakfast was amazing
5 out of 5
by Lana from Poole, Dorset

Short break at 3 Norfolk Square

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Great Yarmouth. The guest house was exactly what we were looking for. Our hostess was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was first class and she attended to your every need.