Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Changes

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Pros: The rooms are freshly painted, with new furniture in the rooms. Very Pleasantly Surprised.
Location: I was visiting family for Holidays and this was extremely convenient. Less than 3 miles from my families home.
I stayed at this hotel several years back the rooms have been renovated since. The rooms are freshly painted, with rooms renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Good Quality for the Price

Posted Nov 14, 2017
For the price of this hotel, I felt that I got an amazing deal. I just needed a place to stay for the weekend. It was clean and comfortable, and the staff were friendly and on point. The surrounding area wasn't the greatest, but I didn't have any problems. If you need an inexpensive getaway, I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good for the price paid. Above average for the price range. Close to food and stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Oct 30, 2017
check in lady was very pleasant, room was comfortable - nothing fancy, but clean. breakfast was good and well stocked. location was good for where we needed to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unfriendly

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
unfriendly staff
3 out of 5
by Sarah J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

good value

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: loction
Cons: .
Location: beach is close and plenty of great food locations.
overall comfortable but did have some issues with the doors lock.
4 out of 5
by Cleveland

Comfy beds if you don't mind mold in shower

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Needed a quick place to sleep but knew we weren't spending a lot of time in room. Comfortable beds, but mold in shower. Floors were sticky in bathroom...
3 out of 5
by Yolande M

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok for the money and it was ok for the one night that i stayed there they did charge me 2 times for the room i did get a refund
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. Unfortunately when you booked your room we were implementing a new system and it caused your card to be double charged, however I am happy to see that the issue was corrected and hope it was done promptly. We hope to see you again in the future so that we may provide you with an enjoyable experience.
4 out of 5
by Nehemiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels