Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location to the beach.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Excellent breakfast and hosts. Very clean room with everything you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Elmfield offers excellent value for money

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel was excellent and the owner, Chris, very helpful. Provides plenty of information about Yarmouth and surrounding location. Breakfast very good.
Cons: Nothing, excellent value for the money.
Location: Location excellent, but sadly many of the things to do are in a poor state of repair or gone completely. For example the tennis courts and Waxworks.
Sadly, I was very disappointed in Great Yarmouth itself. In my view, it has declined to a state where it no longer resembles the fantastic destination it once was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant stay very nice room clean, friendly staff very good night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable & relaxing stay, close to beach.

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Husband stayed with a friend for a weekend away. Excellent service, very easy access to beach, great location. An enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by TERRY from Wednesbury

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room
5 out of 5
by Karen from Norwich

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Owners friendly and welcoming. Room was spotless and breakfast was lovely. Overall very good value for money and would happily stay again.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Bradford

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is an excellent b & b. From the room to the excellently presented breakfast. Friendly owners. I will certainly stay here again next time I am in Great Yarmouth
1 out of 5
by JENNIFER from London

Avoid this hotel. You will be disappointed. . Try

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rude staff, not happy,
5 out of 5
by Mateusz from Northampton

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and welcoming hotel. Price should be higher for that service and standard.I'll come back.
4 out of 5
by peter from surrey

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
helpful owners and quality fittings