Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very nice and clean .would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice hotel, ammentities were abundant and the employees were very friendly. the rooms were very large, beds were very comfortable and very clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Wonderful Staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The knowledge, helpfulness and courtesy.
Location: They were near the mall and restaurants. Added incentive was they were in walking distance so we got some exercise.
This hotel was near the airport, mall & Walmart. The staff was wonderful, courteous, and professional. They were also problem solvers. We had to be at the airport before their shuttle ran and they phoned a taxi cab and paid for the service.
5 out of 5
by Grace

Highly Recommend

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't originally book here as I went thru hotels.com and booked at another hotel. Original hotel was overbooked so hotels.com provided us a room at this location - amazing staff, clean hotel, fantastic breakfast bar!
4 out of 5
by Veronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sausalito, CA

Run down hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Location: No restaurants other than burger chains in the area.
Very slow check in process (over a half hour), followed by a dark room with shabby furnishings, dirty carpet, and a dirty bathroom. This was probably the worst Holiday Inn I've ever experienced.
5 out of 5
by Gary Fink

Good Night Sleep

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and it was a clean hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great clean hotel. I would stay again.....…………………….………
5 out of 5
by Alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels