Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff on arrival were brilliant, even though we turned up quite late. However couldn't find any one when we checked out Sunday morning, had to go to the kitchen to get someone! Breakfast definitely needs some work. Basic room, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Great Value

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great value hotel stay. We were there just for one night but it was comfortable, a friendly atmosphere and the breakfast was a delicious extra!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Not the best

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Stayed for one night. Room okay, stain on ceiling. Breakfast was an assortment of hot and cold food. We had to ask for cups, plates and the sausages never appeared. The staff were working extremely hard to meet the guests demands. One poor girl was on reception and working in the breakfast area. Could not fault the staff. Have stayed in better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Price Clean and comfortable
Location: Ten minute drive To Norwich centre
Excellent Value compared to comparable hotels in Norwich area. Clean functional.Comfortable bed . Complimentary breakfast. Friendly arrival from Conner on reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy to locate, functional and clean

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Clean and welcoming, non smoking, room. On line booking without any hitches.
Cons: Breakfast experience was, in my opinion, lacking.
Location: Stopping just for one night had little chance to sample locality, but did find a reasonable pub within short walking distance
One overnight stay with no previous experience of Holiday Inns. Pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

Convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Clean but basic
Cons: The dining area
Location: Sports centre close by
Easy to reach different parts of Norwich as it is on the ring road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet area but has a supermarket close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Staff were great but watch out for parking eye company as I had £100 parking ticket in post arrive 4 weeks after stay... That a hassle but had to call hotel desk who were helpful and hopefully it's been sorted out...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient an comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
easy check in and friendly efficient staff