Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel if you are a football fan

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the city, to restaurants and entertainment. Also very close to a retail park (2 minutes walk)
The hotel is clean, comfortable and very nice. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fresh, hot and varied. It is a few minutes walk from Riverside with it's multitude of restaurants and entertainments and 15 minutes walk from the city center. And if you are a football fan, the rear rooms overlook the football ground with a view of the pitch and the stands as the hotel is built right on the corner of the stadium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c.o.s essex

Nice hotel close to what ever u want in Norwich

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Very nice hotel , the staff were good I must give a special mention too kons the bar team leader he was great nothing was too much trouble for him too make our stay lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

didnt realise it was linked to the football club

Posted Mar 15, 2017
great hotel. just what you'd expect. receptionist at little old fashioned as he wanted everything to go to my husband even though i was speaking to him and the booking was under my name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel beside football stadium

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Great place within easy walk of city centre and train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city centre and riverside facilities.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Brilliant view from hotel room on the football stadium Carrow Road. Comfortable bedding and great shower facility. Clean and warm environment. Flat screen tv was a bonus too. Overall a very welcoming happy stay. 10/10 accommodation.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by CHEUK NANG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at Carrow Road

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Location was great and the staff were fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with great customer service