Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tolland CT

Very nice BnB...close to Infinity Theater

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Pros: The feeling of warmth...but just being in such a “Manor” was delightful.
Cons: Although the suite was beautiful and well appointed, there was no place to put personal items, especially in the bathroom.
Location: Infinity Theater...
Enjoyed our stay very much. Lovely reception with refreshments allowed guests to meet and mingle. Breakfast room is sunny and beautiful...breakfast delicious!
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean, comfortable inn with great hosts and superb breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Alberto

Great place

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Beautiful house, nice room, very nice help from owners, they are doing a great job at making you comfortable, great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast, great innkeepers, beautiful old mansion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
A lovely home in a beautiful town. The owners are interesting folks. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Quiet country setting

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: The quiet...
Had a wonderful weekend. We were looking for a quiet reflective weekend with as little invasion of our troubled world as possible...we found it here. Great hosts, delicious breakfasts, and clean, neat accommodations. No TV in the rooms...but you won't miss it. Enjoy the peace, walk to the village, learn some history, and relax. Lots to do within a short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach, SC

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Charming old manor house on beautiful grounds with charming hosts and excellent restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from croydon pa

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend getaway. We loved our accomodations which were very comfortable, innkeepers were great, breakfast was amazing. Can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Beautiful home, very welcoming innkeepers/owners. Will definitely stay at Manor House again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Croydon Pa

Weekend Getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: It was wonderful. Awesome food and great customer service
Cons: Nothing
Location: We had a delicious dinner at the Black Rabbit
We had a wonderful getaway and loved staying at the Manor. The innkeepers were amazing, our room was gorgeous, comfortable and breakfast was delicious.