Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice hotel, would of liked it to be a bit nearer to Norwich town found it to be in a weird location more on an industrial estate. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchester

Nice hotel, great for what we wanted

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean, some areas could do with updating decor wise, but our room was clean, had air conditioning myself and my family all used the pool, it's quite small but pleasant to be in, myself and hubby went into the sauna and steam room both worked fine. The breakfast we had was nice and plenty of it (buffet style), all the staff we came across were nice and friendly. The location isn't great if you want to be walking distance from the town centre, but for what we wanted it for it was great. we were overall very happy with our 3 night stay and I would stay there again with my family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Short overnight stay.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Easy to find and very convenient on main road. Quick check in. Room and the corridor I stayed on were clean but a bit worn and tired. Needs a makeover. I used the bar to eat. Food, drink and service great as is the bar itself. Used the pool and sauna. Clean and serviceable but again looking a bit tired. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

good hotel outside of city centre,

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Modern, good breakfast, spacious room
Cons: NEEDS A LIFT. Should control noisy hen parties at 3.30am!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: n...
good hotel apart from lack of lift. Very noisy at 3am with returning Hen Party.
3 out of 5
by Andrew from Wellingborough

Bit shabby

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Poorly decorated rooms, reminded me of a hotel from the 80's. Staff were ok, no comment complaints. Bit steep at £99 for what it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Staff helpful
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Very Pleased to stay and enjoyed..Niceee Hotellllll
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tim from Stoke

Great for an overnight business stop

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late for an overnight business trip. Check in was extremely speedy, room was incredibly comfortable and spaciou. It was clean if slightly tatty in appearance. Would definitely stay again if working in Norwich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels