Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Loveland co

good location

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Once was a very nice motel, it's now in a state disrepair, needs a new owner.
4 out of 5
by beth from Boise, idaho

Moving stuff to new home

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there because of restaurant and location
3 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christy from Lincoln

Easter weekend

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Love my stay and will book again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was adequate, with hot and cold offering. Location was perfect for my trip.
4 out of 5
by Michael from WI

Nice

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Place to stay! Bailey's has great food and Service!
4 out of 5
by sandra from Broken Bow, NE

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. I would stay there again. Cost was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Very easy to find and close to restaurants and department stores.
Cons: They could be more professional behind the front desk and not so loud and involved with other problems in front of the guests.
Location: Walmart and Target are close by.
Looks old from the outside but not bad on the inside. The breakfast and breakfast area was good. Baily's the restaurant was nice looking but understaffed at the time. The night shift lady messed up our room reservation but was quick to correct the mistake. The afternoon ladies were unpleasant and not quick to help. Not a bad stay if you don't need much help from the front desk.
3 out of 5
by Melvin from Williston, ND

Will find a different spot on our next trip

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had to call the office to get out TV working, bad stains on carpet, drafty room, cool sausage and gravey breakfast, $25 pet fee that is too high for the type of accomadation.
3 out of 5
by Douglas

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for 1 evening. A great convenient location