Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel is aged. Needs to be refreshed. Great location- convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Good experience. Within walking distance of the mall and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Nice and clean close to everything food was very good staff friendly and helpful we would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Great location for business and pleasure.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The fitness center, spas, swimming area and laundry were all under construction during my stay. I was not notified and was unable to do laundry or work out like I had planned. Also, my shower did not drain correctly, and the room refrigerator only worked half of the time. Overall, the hotel was beautiful and the staff was friendly, but I would not pay the same amount for this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Gave our room to someone else

Posted Jul 21, 2017
I booked this room back in February for a stay in June. Upon arriving, found out they gave our room to someone else, and had done the same to many others. Ended up being for the better because many convention go-ers got sick from all the black mold in the hotel. HUGE HEALTH RISK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Conveniently located!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Two nights were both comfortable and relaxing. I opted for the crab Benedict for breakfast rather than the buffet and was totally delighted!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ok, but a much older building

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Just ok, parking cost 13$, no freecontinental breakfast, or even coffee, they gave us a fridge that didn't work. Low quality for Marriott - 3 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Review

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The location on this hotel was everything. It was in walking distance so I was able to manuver to all the nice spots in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Loved the view.

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great stopover on the way south. The hotel was lovely with the river view. The room was very clean and quiet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
hot tub not clean......