Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlottesville, VA

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Nice comfortable hotel. Building a little warm and pool too small but enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hooker

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Had a wonderful stay everything was wonderful just as the pictures are free breakfast free wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Great beds!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The night staff that checked us in was great but the morning lasy was rude! She was rude and unprofessional when I called to ask what floor the dryers were on. She responded in a way as if I should have known which floor they were on. Then the same few minutes later, she called back with an attitude & asked me was I staying another night! Apparently there was a confusion about my request on a late check out but she handled it all wrong. I would have rated a 5 on cleanliness but there were items left from a previous stay. Milk in the refrigerator and a kids bottle in one of the drawers. My kids say they got bit on the couch bed so you guys might want to check into possible bed bugs. They told me after we left so I wasn't able to confirm.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Dirty rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The ceiling was falling apart around the window (chunks literally fell into my suitcase while I was staying there) bathroom floor was very dirty upon arrival. Overall the room didn't have a "clean" feel to it, carpets were well worn and couch had stains. Breakfast was good and hotel staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Terrible location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The location is not the best. There is not much in the immediate area. I was told bfast was from 6am-10am but when I went down to get bfast at 920am they were cleaning up the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by Aneetra

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Wish the pool was bigger. Love the breakfast. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Nice Get away weekend

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay the bed was nice and soft! It was easy to get to once you get off exist you be at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmville, Va

It was Wonderful until...

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything was Wonderful until I saw that there was a Blood line on the side of the Tub... I told the Front Desk about it... Also We had to moved to another room because of Toilet Problems but I fount a Blood line at the other room.. I was contacted about it or Did anyone Higher the the Front Desk person Apologized to me and My family for anything.. Nor did I receive any type of discount.. I'm getting ready to stay there again... I Love it other than that Problem that We had... Thanks
4 out of 5
by katiria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by katiria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels