Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford, va

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Its location, very nice accommodations, and amenities.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great location for a college visit. Shopping and eateries within walking distance.
Great location in walking distance of many businesses, in the hub of ODU campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Springhill Suites by Marriott, ODU

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Beautiful, modern facility, excellent location. Can't wait to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Convenient to the ODU campus. Food at hote’ls bar was excellent, the kitchen staff even stopped by to make sure I liked my dinner. Parking garage was very close. Overall great value.
4 out of 5
by keenneth marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

great location and great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and room was clean and quiet love the location, works great for move-in/move-out and just visiting my child at ODU
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Close to Zoo, other amazing sites.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was great and accommodating. The pools and hot-tub were nice. The breakfast during the week was nice, but the weekend was great.
Cons: the dumpster getting emptied two days in a row at 7:00 am outside our window. Didn't like how hard the doors slammed shut and how loud that was.
Location: The VA Zoo, Children's Museum and other amazing sites just a short drive.
Love the location. Hated the dumpster getting emptied two days in a row at 7:00 am outside our window. Didn't like how hard the doors slammed shut and how loud that was. Staff was great and accommodating. The pools and hot-tub were nice. The breakfast during the week was nice, but the weekend was great.
5 out of 5
by Penn fam

Great stay, clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
enjoyed it with the family
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Staff was very courteous and attentive. Great breakfast selection.
5 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Walking distance to Old Dominion and shopping, food and sports events
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels