Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, VA

Very helpful night staff

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very helpful gentleman was working. He helped me correct my reservation and got me to a good room. Unfortunately the heat did not work in my room... by the time I realized I was too tired to do anything about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Fair for the price. Room was ok. Shower disappointing. Smelled like smoke.
4 out of 5
by John

One night

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Just needed a cheap place to spend the night for one night. Was looking for cheap and it was. But not a bad cheap. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norfolk VA

very nice

Posted Nov 14, 2017
after driving a moving truck for 13 hours on the road .... the lady at the desk was such a great help, friendly also like we’ve known each other already. My room was a big surprise!!! there wad nothing that i needed more. clean, everything worked... i could not of asked for anything better
3 out of 5
by Miguel

Needs work

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed, restroom could be cleaner, hotel exterior needs renovations and Inside as well
4 out of 5
by christien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Not plush. But very serviceable.

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
The property is old. The owners are working on making it over. Been there almost a dozen times, have not had any trouble.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Comfy bed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel is old and run down. The lady that checked me in was very nice. There was an empty beer box and an empty condom wrapper at our door when we arrived. The only thing nice I can say is the bed was comfy. The hotel needs a whole makeover. They over charged my credit card and the hold still hasn't released from my credit card. Never will we stay again.
4 out of 5
by Alaina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by paula from norfolk

terrible

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever