Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
A Good b&b would recommend staying there, a good location for kings lynn and surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Convenient for the station and the town. Enjoyed my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northants

Nice, tidy B&B

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Friendly welcome , nice tidy room , lovely breakfast , happy to stay again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 18, 2016
Enjoyable stay. nice people. Interesting Old Historical Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hertfordshire

Near town centre

Posted May 3, 2016
Ideally located near town centre. Within walking distance of amenities. The couple who run the B&B are extremely delightful. Breakfast was really tasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Lovely hotel. I was chased out at 10:30am in the morning by staff when I was told the day before I could stay until 11am. Other than that, all was great and very comfortable. I also got bumped up to an en-suite room for no extra price, which was very kind of the owner. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Comfortable room

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Big room, very clean and comfortable.
Cons: New bathroom
Location: Good location, easy to get to. I was there on business so didn't do any sight seeing as such.
The couple who own the guest house were very friendly and helpful. The room was immaculately clean, modern and comfortable. The bathroom was also very clean but could do with updating completely. The only complaint I have is that there were an awful lot of unnecessary plug in air fresheners which were very over powering and gave me a constant headache for my entire stay; I ended up unplugging the one in my bedroom. The hotel in general was very clean and fresh so no real need for them to be honest. Also, breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

close to city centre

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable, good breakfast
Pleasant room, comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast with lots of choice. We enjoyed sitting in the garden for a quiet Sunday morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowestoft

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Very friendly. Excellent breakfast.
Location: Hotel is just 10mins from town, walking though a nice, well lit park.
Just a weekend break, very friendly people, helpful. Good location. really pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from Somerset, United Kingdom

Comfortable, with a great breakfast!

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Pros: The size and comfort of the room and breakfast
Cons: The poor small shower in a big bathroom
Location: A quiet street, near to the centre of Kings Lynn
Good size comfortable room, big bathroom - shower rather small and antiquated. Friendly and helpful people - great breakfast!