Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mark from North Shields

Little gem

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Freindly staff.very good restaurant. Service excellent as was the food.The room was very clean and spacious and i qould deffinayely recomend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two overnights in Norfolk

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Two overnights on a trip around East Anglia. Very clean room, but no wardrobe, just a row of hooks on the wall. Also, could not check in until 6.00pm. Food was excellent and we could not fault it.
3 out of 5
by Ian from Cambridge

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Slightly disappointing. Room had no storage space, bathroom cramped.Breakfasts very good. Dinner above average and expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place, fab food but uncomfortable bed!

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Lovely area, fantastic food, rooms lovely however the bed gave both of us stiff necks after 2 nights, need better mattresses & pillows.
5 out of 5
by Douglas from England

Little Gem

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Third stay at the ingham swan fantastic cosy place to stay especially the winter months! Rooms are lovely food is award winning - literally!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent decor

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very fresh and clean accomodation. Good facilities and a lovely restaurant to go with it. One negative of the room is there is insufficient mirrors in the bedroom, just a small one on the table.
5 out of 5
by Hugh from Rugby

Fabulous Food

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The room was wonderful - a modern top-class bedroom suite! As for the food, dinner was a really gourmet affair and breakfast gave a whole new meaning to Full English, the best I have ever tasted.
4 out of 5
by Essex from Essex

Night at the Inn

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
The 'hotel' is an outhouse adjacent to the resaurant/pub. Both beautifully presented and well maintained. The rooms are comfortable in size for 1 maybe 2 nights. Well looked after and newly refurbished. The pub is easy to find and doesn't take that long, 25ish mins, to get from Norwich centre. We didn't dine in the restaurant in the evening, which is mainly what these rooms are used for; however, we did have a nice breakfast in the morning. Overall - cannot moan. Boom direct though for a better price ;P
5 out of 5
by pdrake007 from Southampton

Excellent Accommodation

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect quaint rooms finished to a very high modern standard. adjoining pub / restaurant serves some of the best food I have had with equally good breakfast. Perfect place for a couples getaway
3 out of 5
by evris from enfield

nice room, boiler a bit noisy

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
it was ok