Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Guest house is Very clean with friendly staff free parking with a permit the the guest house give you whith a £20 returnable deposit.great breakfast. close to the beach in thae centre of yarmouth sea front.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great b&b

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Very close to the seafront between the two piers, plenty of things to do. Close to the shops and lots of places to eat.
Very pleasant stay at The Willows b&b. Great welcome and lovely clean place. The breakfast was delicious with good quality food. The only negative was the mattress was quite hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bucks

Lovely BnB close to seafront with welcoming staff

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We had a lovely time; room ideal for short break for families we stayed 4 nights in a family room. Ideally situated near gold rush arcade on seafront. A little noisy fri and sat night outside but peak season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel ideal position

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very enjoyable week thank you. Very pleasant and helpful owners no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to main attractions, with view of the p

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Was able to park car free just outside in resident parking, then never had to move it till we left, great !! breakfast very nice too.
5 out of 5
by Mark from San Francisco

Wonderful Willows.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staffand delicious full English breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

" GREAT STAY "

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, and just a minute walk to the sea front and other attractions. A nice friendly welcome when we arrived, and the bedroom was very tidy and comfortable. Service was excellent, with a nice cooked breakfast or cereal and a selection of drinks. I also thought what was a great idea to have a car permit for a £20 deposit which you got back at the end of your stay. As we only stayed for a couple of nights, I certainly would recommend this guest house to anyone and will be booking again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Julian from Spennymoor

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
An enjoyable stay at a well-run family hotel within a short travelling distance of all the main'Broads' and other attractions of the Norfolk coast. My wife and I would definitely use this venue again if we were to return for another holiday in that area.
5 out of 5
by Christine from Willenhall

Lovely b&b

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great location lovely room good breakfast times for breakfast were abit early only downside parked right outside which was a plus
5 out of 5
by Sue from newbury

susie

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
lovely little hotel.breakfast excellent.x