Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean rooms and bath

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Outdoors not well lit at night. Entry way and lobby had lots of trash when we arrived. Work out room was nice but not open 24 hours as advertised
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice and comfortable. Friendly staff at front desk, Pool was smaller than I expected, need more parking, overall very clean would stay again and recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: the price
Cons: the breakfast
Location: i dont know
stayed there overnight to attend the O.D.U. preview, it was convienent to ODU, the room was clean and the staff was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms but dirty dilapidated hallways

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast bar was very clean and good service with all the standard foods
Cons: Hallway carpet replace and renovations.
Industrial area but seemed quite and I liked the room setup with fold out couch and refrig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Late and tired

Posted Jun 16, 2016
We came in late and tired. The lady at the desk was helpful and smiling. Her attitude perked me up a bit.
2 out of 5
by William from BW Sugar Sands

Poor stay.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Room had a loud air conditioner, the light in restroom did not work and they could not fix it because of staffing. Also the pool was to dirty to swim in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty! Disgusting! Horrible!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!!!!!!! Roaches in the bathroom and public hair all over the bathrooms! The rooms had a very unpleasant smell!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bradley from Va Beach

Good

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was good
5 out of 5
by Tobadonija

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great and it was my boyfriend s birthday he loved the room and other surprises that i gave him.