Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Beautiful view of the ocean

Posted Feb 6, 2017
This was a last minute booking late at night and it couldn't have been easier. I booked the room online from a nearby restaurant and received quick and excellent service, a clean well-prepared room at a very reasonable rate, and watched the sunrise over the ocean in the morning before continuing my travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel exceeded my expectations! Clean, comfortable room. Very good breakfast. Small but clean indoor pool. Great location. Friendly staff. Overall, definitely a place we will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

More than enough room for me

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The balcony was the best. The breakfast was great. Fridge, micro & coffeemaker were essential.
Cons: Breakfast should be extended to 10:30am. Evening staff could be nicer!
Location: Great spot on the strip. Plenty of things to do nearby. Shaka's Live right across the street. Holiday lights just outside on the boardwalk.
My suite was clean and well prepared for my arrival. Having a mini fridge, microwave & coffeemaker was perfect for my stay! Check in was smooth and easy, check out was even more efficient. The breakfast is more than just your average continental - there is a pancake and waffle making station! Not to mention, plenty of other hot & cold options. Too bad it ends at 9:30am though, it should certainly go til at least 10:30. I did not get to enjoy the indoor pool though it was quite inviting looking! Parking lot had plenty of room and felt safe/secure. Location of this property cannot be overlooked - this spot is perfect! Easy to find, about the halfway point of the strip so plenty of nearby activities to enjoy. The view from the balcony was incredible, saw dolphins while sitting with my coffee the first morning! I also enjoyed the pier being so close. Evening staff was a bit rude to a special guest that I had visiting (Southern hospitality eludes her) but morning/afternoon staff was great, very helpful. Overall, my stay was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable, economical, pleasant

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great scenery, great service, breakfast was great, accommodations were great especially for the price. Highly recommend and would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

two bedrooms - great layout for families!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, great room layout, fair price. Looking forward to coming back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ocean view

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was so nice and friendly. Rooms were very clean. Only 2 down falls...air conditioner was noisy and the soundproof from the other rooms were not good. Especially one night next door people were loud and yelling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay. Loved my 10th floor room with an ocean view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels