Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean, spacious room. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Wish the bar stayed open later.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Welcoming lobby and staff
Meets expectation for the brand. About a 20 minute drive to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your stay with us! Being located in the "Heart of Town Center" does make it very easy to get around. I'm so glad we have met your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was sooo noisy ,I didn't sleep half of the night . The coffee was so bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
All guest feedback is highly valued and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your perspective. We offer our sincere apologies for the noise disruptions that you encountered & appreciate you alerting us to your experience. We certainly hope you will reconsider and allow us another opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We are pleased that we have met your expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your 5-Star review of the Virginia Beach Norfolk Courtyard! It always makes us happy to learn when a guest enjoys a great experience with us and we hope you will visit with us again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from New Kent

Not bad at all!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was conveniently located a few minutes off the interstate. Room was clean and comfy. Nothing great too see from balcony. Very close to great shopping in entertainment.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our location worked out so well for your stay & that the cleanliness met your expectations. We do hope that if you find yourself back in the Hampton Roads area, you will chose to stay with us again.
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Virginia

Nice experience.

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff was excellent!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you have complimented the professionalism of our staff and we hope you'll plan another visit at the Virginia Beach Norfolk Courtyard sometime soon.
5 out of 5
by Perry from Sacramento, California

Virginia Beach

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was very good.