Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SARASOTA, FL

Convenient to airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Coffee maker improvement. Also no tea in the coffee basket. Next visit we will probably use a lower cost chain.
Location: Didn't matter. We were there to visit a sick friend.
We didn't like the change to the Bistro. The previous self serve breakfast was a much better experience for us. The coffee maker worked the first day but then didn't. The replacement maker didn't work either. There was no convenient place to plug the coffee maker in. I had to move it to the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very clean, spacious room. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Wish the bar stayed open later.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Chapel Hill NC

Great Spring stay at VB

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was pleasantly satisfied with this visit. Good central location with ease to get to places around VB. Staff very friendly and helpful. Even gave us suggestions for local places to eat and visit. Rooms spacious and clean. Liked the balconies which you can sit out on when weather is nice. Only downside was pool was closed for maintenance while we were there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! I am very pleased to know that you found our team to be friendly and that our location was exactly what you were looking for.
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Farmville

GA16

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
I had easy access to room. Very accommodating
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Welcoming lobby and staff
Meets expectation for the brand. About a 20 minute drive to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your stay with us! Being located in the "Heart of Town Center" does make it very easy to get around. I'm so glad we have met your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
It was sooo noisy ,I didn't sleep half of the night . The coffee was so bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
All guest feedback is highly valued and we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your perspective. We offer our sincere apologies for the noise disruptions that you encountered & appreciate you alerting us to your experience. We certainly hope you will reconsider and allow us another opportunity to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. We are pleased that we have met your expectations!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels