Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room was a decent size and had a sofa and balcony. The room and linen were clean, and the king sized bed was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammondsport NY

You are never surprised at a Marriott!

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: We liked pretty much everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We had a special dinner and went to the movies twice ! (It was raining.)
It was only for one night but we were pleased with the room, the staff and access to where we wanted to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel close to main roads

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff was fantastic! I wish the bistro was open more hours. It's hours were limited and not convenient for me. The rooms were clean and quiet. The pillows were not comfortable. Overall, good hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here often and staff has always been great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food problems

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I have problems with the food and staff would not fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had amazing time, friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Nice place to stay and close to dining and entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Birthday getaway

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Check in was quick and easy. Room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is right off the highway, close to the beach for a great price. James at the front desk recommended Sumo hibachi restaurant and it was great!! All of the staff was friendly and helpful. I had a great weekend stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They were on top of it.

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was a little too soft for my husband. The check-in was great. We were meeting family for a funeral. They arrived first. We were met with condolences by the front desk and he had already taken care of getting us all on the same floor. Two rooms were side by side.