Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff Training Needed

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Unfortunately my entire staff had to wait over 40 minutes late into the night for the staff to check them in. We reserved the rooms through Expedia and the hotel staff did not know how to process the transactions. My staff were simply told that the card would not clear. The manager the next day said they discovered an error in their system; but offered no apology or concessions to me or those who were inconvenienced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bleh

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Quick and easy to book. Easy check in. They didn't vacuum underneath the furniture. I found used sugar packets and chips under chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: clean room
Cons: noise from highway and hard bed
Location: i was there for work and thats all i did
really nice hotel great room the only problem was the noise from the highway and the extra firm mattress but aside from that staff were extra nice and the room was real clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Arrived late, after midnight, with a queen bed reservation and was given a room with double beds. To tired to complain but still disappointed. With today's computers there should be no problem getting good this right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Room service
Comfortable bed and nicely appointed room. However no room service for two nights out of four. Charged incorrect rates on credit card resulting in two phone calls before it was correc ed.
4 out of 5
by Sharron

Convenient, clean, very courteous, friendly staff.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
In room dining on 12/27/16 was excellent. Service in Tines dining room on 12/29/16 was horrific. Server took our order and left the dining room for 25 minutes. Some guests waited for his return, others chose to leave. My breakfast was overcooked and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice. Very close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Would reccomed! Very close to where we wanted to be. Recommend to our friends.
5 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
My wife is disabled and I was on crutches during our stay this trip. The hotel was very helpful selecting a room right off the lobby and helping us with our luggage. Thank you so much. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok but noises,traffic from highways and walls are paper thin fri nite it sounded like a theme park shower had lots of pressure but had to be under 5' tall to get under toilet barely flushed