Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Facility...front desk needs work

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Loved the stay. Hotel was beautiful. Cleaning staff was very kind. Front desk crew not professional or friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
No issues. Nothing more to add. Close proximity to beaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel poor housekeeping.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We a rotting apple core under our bed. My husband alerted the hotel staff just as a FYI, we weren't angry things happen, and the receptionist didn't even apologize.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very clean

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was close to the beach, had friendly staff, great amenities, and was very clean. I would recommend others and I would definitely stay there again if visiting the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was very noisy its like the windows were open along the highway and you could hear the next room up all night not to mention I slept half the night thinking a spring was loose in my bed only to find a hard object between the sheet and mattress pad, when brought to the attention at check out no one seemed concerned. worst Crowne I have ever stayed in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2017
Dear A verified traveler, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza. We do take all guest feedback serious and appreciate the information that you have shared. I would also like to apologize for falling short in meeting your expectations. Respectfully, Heather McIntosh RDM
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff Training Needed

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Unfortunately my entire staff had to wait over 40 minutes late into the night for the staff to check them in. We reserved the rooms through Expedia and the hotel staff did not know how to process the transactions. My staff were simply told that the card would not clear. The manager the next day said they discovered an error in their system; but offered no apology or concessions to me or those who were inconvenienced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels