Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
the A/C unit was way too loud. everytime the unit cycled it makes a terrible noise that keep waking us up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
I had a pleasant experience. The staff was pleasant and courteous. The hotel was well maintained.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Little disappointed

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Hunter on the front desk
Cons: Working pool
I love the area and the Crowne Plaza but the second day of our three night stay, housekeeping didn't clean our coffee pot and cups or leave fresh coffee for the last day. The pool was closed our first two days so that was a disappointment. I feel like they should let you know the pools down or offer a discount if you have specifically asked for a place with a pool. I guess that's an online order problem but they did not offer a discount when we inquired about the pool. Staff was very friendly at the desk. Housekeeping unlocked our door while my husband was in the shower. Nicely kept up place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super clean . Great service . Delicious breakfast

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Perfect location since beach wasn't our main concern. We made it there so easy though
4 out of 5
by Antoinette R. from Maryland

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice get away for my husband and I
5 out of 5
by Kris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Pennsylvania

EXCELLENT!

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was really pleasant, everybody was super nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, the breakfast we ate at the hotel was good and reasonably priced.It's not on the oceanfront but you can't beat the price.
3 out of 5
by Gus from Brooklyn, NY

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The only concern that I had was with the shower. The shower curtain was too a d the shower head too low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mothers Day *kids free trip*

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Mothers Day gift from my best friend. Me & my husband enjoyed this break, breakfast was great and the staff was awesome!! Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Yolanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels