Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff Training Needed

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Unfortunately my entire staff had to wait over 40 minutes late into the night for the staff to check them in. We reserved the rooms through Expedia and the hotel staff did not know how to process the transactions. My staff were simply told that the card would not clear. The manager the next day said they discovered an error in their system; but offered no apology or concessions to me or those who were inconvenienced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bleh

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Quick and easy to book. Easy check in. They didn't vacuum underneath the furniture. I found used sugar packets and chips under chair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: clean room
Cons: noise from highway and hard bed
Location: i was there for work and thats all i did
really nice hotel great room the only problem was the noise from the highway and the extra firm mattress but aside from that staff were extra nice and the room was real clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Arrived late, after midnight, with a queen bed reservation and was given a room with double beds. To tired to complain but still disappointed. With today's computers there should be no problem getting good this right.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Room service
Comfortable bed and nicely appointed room. However no room service for two nights out of four. Charged incorrect rates on credit card resulting in two phone calls before it was correc ed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice. Very close to where we wanted to be.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Would reccomed! Very close to where we wanted to be. Recommend to our friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was ok but noises,traffic from highways and walls are paper thin fri nite it sounded like a theme park shower had lots of pressure but had to be under 5' tall to get under toilet barely flushed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Bathroom was a total mess, dirty tub, low toilet, and pealing paint all over. the door opens inward, so you can not get in the tub or sit on the toilet without getting all the way in then closing the door. The door to the room was disgusting, looks like it had never been cleaned. The thermostat on the wall is useless you have to use the one on the fan itself. The one woman who was there was very rude. Not a good location Beds were very hard, and very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga.

Not satisfied.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff a little more prompt and courteous.
I mistakenly left a small book "Every day a New Beginning" a Spiral tablet with notes of a book ---I was writing ---and a paper book of Sunday readings at Mass. I called the hotel about 3 hours on our return trip home and the gentleman on duty said he would check for me to see if it had been returned in 10-20 minutes. I waited for about an hour or two and called again He told me he was going to call the cleaning person and would get back yo me. I called one more time in the evening and was told it was not found. I was very specific in the location and asked the next morning if it had been found. "No" It was not found! I called my daughter, who lives in Virginia beach; if she she would go over to the hotel and look herself. She did and even went to the dumpster and looked. I know where it was when I checked out and it was my fault for forgetting it. However, I really do question the care and empathy of the hotel staff in being genuinely concerned for my loss. The words and thoughts I had written in my notebook are gone now and I feel devastated because of it. Other than having to ask for new towels , and for being turned away at breakfast because we were 2 minutes past 10:00 in the restaurant; I guess it was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, hotel close to family. usually quiet.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Convience to where we want to go.
Cons: That all rooms receive housekeeping services
This is the 3rd year we've stayed at this hotel to be close to family for Thanksgiving. We reserved two rooms, one Wednesday to Sunday and the other Thursday to Saturday. For the first room we received notice upon check-in that there would be limited housekeeping service for Thursday but much to our surprise our room had been made up while we were gone. Then we were disappointed to find that upon our return on Friday at 10:00 PM (and we had left the hotel at 10:15 AM) that one of the rooms had not had housekeeping service. Also, Friday morning about 6:00 AM the occupants of the second room were awaken by doors with doors opening and closing loudly for about 45 minutes.