Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeatedly asked but did not receive

Posted Nov 15, 2015
The room was dirty and I had to call three times to get coffee. When the finally cleaned my room, they didn't give me clean glasses or more toilet paper. I had to ask the housekeeping in the hallway for more towels, shampoo and coffee. I ordered room service and my food took an hour and it was cold. She forgot the mustard and promised to return. 30 minutes later she returned but I was done. I was told the food would be taken off the bill but it wasn't. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
The hot water did not work in the shower and the pipes sounded like they were going to burst. I would have liked a few more electrical outlets in the room. Other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yosuke from New York

Great Service

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
The shuttle service to the beach was very useful. Clean room and relaxed environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The only fall back didn't know the hotel allowed pets dog,s barking early in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Great hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015
We loved the DoubleTree with theres free cookies. Its kind of far from the beach but the shuttle is very convenient. Room in HHonors was very clean, staff helpfull.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by curtis from Mathews, va

Dirty room.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I asked for my bedding to be changed due to dirt And grit. And it was just swept off. No fresh bedding even after a second request. The floor also had several wet spots that they refused to attend to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andrew from andy rady

Good hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Short business trip. First morning the shower wasn't as warm as I'd like, but seemed okay the second morning. Hallway on the floor had a bit of a stale odor, but room was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

It was in very good location

Posted Sep 29, 2015
It was a very nice place to stay at. Everything was great. I will stay there again.