Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant staff, clean room

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport
Cons: Updating
Location: Nothing to walk to
Good. Comfortable. Has microwave and refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathaniel from Arlington, TN

Quick overnighter!!

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was in the middle of renovation but the stag was friendly and helpful. Even adjust the shuttle time to the airport at the last minute for me. I'm sure once the renovations are complete, the hotel will match the hospitality of its staff. A-plus staff and hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend

The carpets were filthy. The bathroom stunk.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
I was frightened by the "clients" standing outside. There were two women checking in at 3:30am who appeared to be hookers. I was leaving to catch a plane and couldn't wait to get out of there!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 25, 2015
The room was clean, and the hotel was in good condition. The hotel staff was courteous. The hotel is in a good location - close to the airport and just down the street from restaurants and shopping. I feel that is was a good value and will definitely come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Messed up reservation

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Reservation was for non- smoking but only had smoking available and clerk wasn't apologetic at all. Acted like it was my fault. Lots of noisy neighbors pulled their furniture out into walkway and had a Party And staff didn't try to put an end to it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Flordia

One to rember

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Carpet really smelled bad ,a lot of business going on all night long, probably illegal from type of peaple .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvester

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Concerned with safety. The room smelled and the air ventilation was filthy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from PA

What was expected

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Wasn't a 5 star hotel, but it was a bed with clean sheets to sleep in. Had an decent tv in the room.