Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Disappointed

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness and security training.
Hotel announced our room number when checking in, which was very disconcerting!! There was a lot of mold in the bathroom. Breakfast was supposed to be available from 6:00 AM til 9:00 AM; however there was very little breakfast items available or no coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
good basic hotel. simple cold breakfast cereal, juice, bagels, coffee. rooms clean but basic. ours did have microwave and fridge.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by alvaro from santander españa

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
regular . zona con ningun atractivo. habitacion para dormir y nada mas.
3 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The employees were friendly, the area was fine (for a hotel near the airport) but the room just felt dirty. There were several bugs in the room and the light switches would randomly not work.
2 out of 5
by Dolores

Budget friendly

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We just needed a place to lay our head before a fishing trip, and this was fine or that. Restaurant next door is great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オセアナの航空ショー、ノーフォークの海軍基地見学のホテルにお勧め

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
空港から出てすぐの信号を右折し、突き当りで右折。さらに、突き当り(米軍基地)で左折し、直ぐに左側に当ホテルが見える。レンタカーで行きやすいし、分かり易い。 合計3泊したが、部屋によりけり琺瑯製のバスタブや洗面台が剥がれている部屋があった。部屋はきれいでである。コーヒーメーカーがないのが残念。朝食はパン、コーヒーなど簡単なもの。ホテルすぐ近くにスーパーがある。
3 out of 5
by Denis from Charlotte

Ok stay for the price.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Considering the price the stay was excellent. Big spacious rooms with a good bathroom and LCD TV. The clientele and hence the loudness is somewhat to be desired but hey, its a motel! Theres nothing more to expect. For a one or two night stay its money well spent.