Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Felt unsafe . Men standing in the doorways watching everyone . Strong smell of drugs. Room was dirty. Air conditioning barely worked. We checked in and checked right out. The staff was ice enough to give us a full refund .
3 out of 5
by ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Far from beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Broke out in hives the room smelled like cats,dogs and I just wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Loin de la plage mais au centre de tout attraction

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Motel pas cher, situé a cote de l'autoroute et qui facilite tout deplacement a virginia beach. Les employés sont tres courtois.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

No a clean place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Beddings were cigarette-burnt, staff threw our pillows in the garbage, breakfast is terrible, no a place to recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was okay for the amount of money it cost

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had reasonable prices and was located a little while away from the beach.
1 out of 5
by Lilian

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
horrible los cuartos apestan las camas llenas de chinches asqueroso jamás m había pasado esto en ningún hotel este fue una experiencia fatal por mucho dinero 177 .00 dollars
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Dirty Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it! Sheets had hair on them, dirty stains on them, dirty floor in bathroom...
Location: Nothing without having to drive. Very inconvenient location.
This hotel was so bad I left it and went to a different one for the second night, even though they would not give me my money back because it was so dirty. End of story. It was worth it to go to another place and lose my hotel fee. The cost of this hotel was more expensive than the ones along the beach...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Vick, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Please accept our apology for your unhappiness in regards to your stay at our lodge. We tried our level best to be reasonable to accommodate your request, but still couldn't satisfy you. We could not justify your request for a full refund at the time of check out without a single complaint during your stay and giving us an opportunity to fix the issue. Guest satisfaction is our utmost priority We do our very best in addressing to our guests grievances and take pride in satisfying them to the best of our ability. Looking forward to serve you better in future. Gm