Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for a non smoking room and was given a smoking room.... had 2 small dogs and was giving a room on the second floor. no way was this placed that we couldn't have been giving a 1st floor room what was non smoking. Never again........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very outdated. Generally the room is dirty. The free Breakfast we did not even bothered serving only bread and hot drinks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Felt unsafe . Men standing in the doorways watching everyone . Strong smell of drugs. Room was dirty. Air conditioning barely worked. We checked in and checked right out. The staff was ice enough to give us a full refund .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast provided was below par.
3 out of 5
by ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

Far from beach

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Broke out in hives the room smelled like cats,dogs and I just wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

No a clean place to stay

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Beddings were cigarette-burnt, staff threw our pillows in the garbage, breakfast is terrible, no a place to recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was okay for the amount of money it cost

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had reasonable prices and was located a little while away from the beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels