Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I do my research beforehand

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Stayed for one night with my toddler. Could hear the dogs on the same floor so we didn't sleep much. The furniture had stains, the lady checking in ahead of me had complained about ants in her room. The floor was sticky near kitchen, there was hair in the pillows so we didn't use those. Bathroom was clean and had toiletries. It fit the bill for a last minute cheap one night stay. NO BEDBUGS in our room, just throw that in there cuz I had seen reviews on google that said otherwise.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Rooms are not clean. Staff can certainly do a better job than this.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from SC

I really enjoyed the Staff!!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Other than a long commute to work, I enjoyed my stay. Being a woman out there alone, I felt very comfortable at the Greenbrier Circle location. I especially found a gem of a person at the desk called Steven. He was most friendly and full of information of places to eat. I would come in from a day of work and he would greet me and ask how my day was and if I needed anything to let him know. Over a short period of time we would chat like old friends. It was very nice, to have people go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and Secure. Another great person there was Charisse.. These 2 people are a great addition to your hotel and are very personable. I hope that they are there the next time I stay there!!!
5 out of 5
by Keith from Reidsville, N C.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was simply a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Katrina from Oklahoma City

Get what you pay for

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
When we first arrived the room we checked in to had water on the bathroom floor and the toilet was running constantly. The clerk on duty was pleasant and gave us another room. The second room was not as nice and there was a party in the room above us. The shower was lacking "hot" water. Just OK for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Clean,comfortable,close to all accommodations. Not enough hot water
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The AC went out and on the internet its says a smoking but get there its a smoke-free hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are resolving maintenance issues in a timely manner. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rice

Nice, clean and convenience

Posted Dec 29, 2015
my 5 days stay was very nice for what I needed. Room was fresh and clean working appliances available cookware and dishes if needed enjoyed my stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms as well as our fully equipped kitchens. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
First floor renovations were under way while we were there so I expect this hotel to be even better very soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our hotel and had a comfortable stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!