Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with a full breakfast every morning. Nice pool and fitness room. Close to everything. The suite was roomy enough for all six of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Its in a great location with the mall, walmart and many other stores just down the street about 10 min away in car. You can walk their if you enjoy walking. Highways near by not to far from Virginia Beach (25 min or so)or other great Va locations. Beautiful place nice and clean friendly environment. Amazing staff!!
4 out of 5
by Amy

Geneva College Parent

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to drop our daughter off at Geneva College. This was our second time staying at this hotel, and we will be back whenever we are visiting her. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, and breakfast is included. My only very small complaint is that the bathrooms are small. Other than that, great hotel.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Falun, Sweden

Snabbstopp på Fairfield

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycker bra sängar. Bra service. Bra standard. Mycket bra frukost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel, not close to anything.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Overall it was a nice hotel, however it is somewhat far away from the beach and other things. The first evening, there was a family staying in the room next to ours that was up past 3:30 am partying loudly. It was impossible to sleep. We called the front desk, but the noise kept up for another hour until the police had to come escort them out of the hotel. This in itself is uncontrollable by the hotel, but they could have called the police much sooner, and the only thing they gave us was an apology. Additionally the pool and gym facilities are extremely inadequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Comfortable, clean, good free breakfast and workout area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Agréable sejour

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Séjour agréable seul bémol canapé lit un peu petit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vb

Wonderful

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Wonderful one night stay with a moving truck. I definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
by Fred

On our way to OBX

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice...checked in, but was surprised to find only 2 queen beds when I thought I reserved a 2 queen and sleeper sofa room. My online reciept said i had reserved a standard 2 queen room. It also said one of the features was a sleeper sofa...it was not. Room was humid and seemed somewhat damp. Smelt of dampness and cigarette smoke even though I believe the hotel is none smoking. Went to front counter. Hostess explained my confusion and offered a larger room for 20 dollars more a night. Having no choice, I agreed to pay the difference. Much better fit. Room was spacious and comfortable. Hotel lacked enough seatinf for breakfast crowd. Beeakfast was good. Overall nice hotel and excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

concenient location to shopping

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The AC unit was very loud in the room, due to the AC being basically at the foiot of the bed in the closet . It was so loud that when the unit kicked on, I would wake up.