Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Town Center and near excellent

Posted Jan 5, 2017
This is our third visit to this hotel. The room, while comfortable, had a heater/air conditioning unit that was too loud and a closet that didn't close properly. The buffet breakfast was highly overpriced for the quality so we only ate their once during our seven day trip. The indoor pool/spa and excercize room are great with great hours. The cleaning staff and hotel staff are great and the reason we keep returning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Liked location lots to do and very nice hotel, clean with nice restraint good service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton Heights

Confused with hotel name

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel has similar name to the actual Hilton we wanted to stay at. The one on the beach not this hotel. I made the mistake booking thru Expedia and Hilton staff at the one on the beach didn't help to rectify the situation when error was discovered at 8pm. Our room at hotel not on the beach was very nice and appreciated the mini microwave. We couldn't get the Sunday morning breakfast because waitress or waiter wasn't around to seat us. We checked out around 7:45am and drove to eat elsewhere. Suggest Hilton rectifies hotel name similarities and make a name change.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I am a "germaphobe"! This hotel passed my inspection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel was nice...great location! We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent All Around

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Traveling on Business. I visited 3 cities. This hotel is in Downtown area. The hotel was very clean, nice amenities and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Pleasant experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The staff, the pool, free access to computer to print out boarding passes.
Cons: Parking is so limited by the hotel that you have to park in the garage across the street and while it is hust across the street, it is inconvenient. N
Location: This hotel is conveniently located to many restaurants and shopping.
Easy check with very friendly staff. We had four rooms and without asking they put us all next to each other
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt like home

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Felt like home! Very clean nice great view and close by shopping areas and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Anniversary

Posted Sep 26, 2016
When special occasions come, such as celebrating our 11th wedding anniversary, as a husband, I wanted to make it special. Knowing my wife's standard of hotels, choosing Hilton Garden Inn Town Center was a no brainer! The hotel was excellent as well as the surrounding amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the center of town

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Great night sleep and close to some great food and drink!