Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: convenient to airport, the shuttle driver was very pleasant, courteous.
Cons: the Aneminities were very short handed - No blow dryer, no vent in the bathroom, no comforter on the beds, paper cups instead of glass cups. EXTREMELY CHEAP SET UP.
Location: it was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Nice hotel 23 minutes away from the beach.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel and very clean, people very courteous and attentive, big rooms and clean bathrooms with everything, I was expecting a bottle of water at least on the room since temperatures were high, but overall it was good.
5 out of 5
by Danielle from Hopewell Jct, NY

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Clean rooms, beautiful entry area/restaurant. Helpful staff. Waitress at our early morning breakfast on 7/23 was exceptional. Super accommodating and very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, welcoming spot close to the airport.

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: cleanliness, welcoming staff, free shuttle.
Cons: There was no phone in our room, so we had to hoof it to the front desk to book a shuttle.
Location: The free hotel shuttle takes guests anywhere within 5 miles incl. airport. Many use it to go to IHOP for breakfast at 3-4am, or to shop at Walmart.
Our family of two parents and two children under 4 needed a place to stay before flying out early in the morning. We had a pleasant stay and slept well. The check-in was easy and quick, the room was larger than we needed and clean, and the shuttle was very convenient. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Carolanne from Pittsburgh

No pool

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately the pool was not in service. This was a minus because we had traveled from Pittsburgh and traffic wa horrendous . Relaxing in a pool was what we were looking forward to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Only there 1 night due to early flight but thought it was a very nice hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay but loud music

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the music in the downstairs bar area was extremely loud and we could hear it in our room on the 2nd floor. If can sleep through it then it's fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and friendly hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for only a night. Was a great price for a very clean hotel in a good area. I worried I would hear planes but it was nice and quiet. Very friendly staff. The only negative was about the remote and tv. It was probably the most annoying remote I've ever seen as it would only let to push one button and then wait a few seconds to push it again.
3 out of 5
by Glenn from NC

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good price and close to Harbor
4 out of 5
by John S from Kissimmee, FL

Good stay in a convenient spot.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights for a family get together. The hotel was convenient to find (near the airport) and had things around we needed (Target, IHOP, Gas etc.) I would stay there again with no issues at all.