Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Very dirty

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Room was very dirty & hotel staff did not care. This was not a normal Hilton it was more like a motel 6
5 out of 5
by sandra j

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great people
5 out of 5
by Alfred from St Johns

A hotel we could count on

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this room at the last minute. It was very spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was great and had extended hours on the weekend. All of the staff we encountered were nice and professional. Would definitely recommend this hotel for family or business trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel to stay at!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
It was a nice hotel, the staff was very friendly and the overall hotel was comfortable. I would go back again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with my family while visiting friends in area. Convenient location. Service was okay & let's just say it's a good thing breakfast was free. It was nothing stellar & they took it away well before 9:00am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Generally, every thing was classic

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I needed quiet time from our children and every routine things we do at our house. We found our stay at Homewood Suites, Hilton quite accommodating and we will definitely recommend the Hotel to any one who would like somewhere worth of spending a night. The staff personnel we met were very nice/hospitable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent Homewood Suites

Posted Sep 21, 2015
I have not been in a bad Homewood yet - but this one was excellent. great room - easy check-in and was very close to the highway great breakfast
5 out of 5
by Lynetta from North Carolina

Awesome Birthday Getaway!!!

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding!!!! From the moment of arrival we were greeted with AWESOME customer service!! The room was spotless. The hotel is close to an abundance of shopping and great places to eat. It's close to the interstate and only about 15 minutes away from the beach!! We will definitely book this hotel again!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for one night

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was really friendly, great breakfast bar. They have a basketball court outside so any rooms with windows facing the court are going to feel like they are out there too. Someone was playing at 9 PM at night.