Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Breakfast selection was not great. The rooms were clean but the pillows were dingy. It was as average as it gets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel. Staff very kind and professional.

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Felt like home. Would definitely stay here again. Great free breakfast! Very comfortable suites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed emotions

Posted Aug 20, 2015
While enjoyed stay and had no initial complaints, final opinion tainted as last night's stay included a laundry room fire, a ds game system stolen from room and failure to credit back incidental charges/deposit without explanation. Told it was missed, should see credit, but am still waiting, almost a month later.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Not so great hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
There were dirty combs in the sofa bed, stains on the mattress, fees charged to wrong card and cleaning people never left what we asked for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

It's just ok!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
It isn't the worst hotel I've stayed in buuut...Requested a room that would comfortably fit 6 ppl got a one room with 2 double beds instead of the 2 queens that the front desk stated we were getting...the pull out sofa had brown stains on the piece of cloth they called a mattress..you could feel the springs when you lay on it..other than that the room was decent just not big enough for my group
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, and in close proximity to the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
This was a family vacation and our stay was excellent. The suite suited all our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Attractive, clean, and guest were well provide for.
Cons: Parking lot is on the small side
Location: About 20 minutes from the beach and parks. Otherwise, there are a few stores and odd restaurants and not much else
I really enjoyed my stay. The interior is somewhat modern but not over done, clean, bright, and pleasant. Check-in and check-out was fast and done by a very friendly staff member. My room was larger than expected. They allow pets, which is a plus to me, and my stay was quiet. The breakfast included hot foods (eggs, some kind of meat, and potatoes) along with fruit, bagels, cereals, yogurt and the like. The pool and hot tube are not terribly large but well maintained. All the staff was welcoming and polite without being over the top or annoying. I would recommend this hotel to others and think it's a particularly good hotel for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: They had everything that we needed. Place for our dog, breakfast and supper, bar, pool and hot tub, very helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing, it was all good.
Location: Close to everything we were needing.
Great stay for us and our four-legged friend. Staff was very helpful. Offered Breakfast and Supper. Good location for what we needed. Clean and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erica from Mechanicsville, VA

Awesome Room

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
My 3 year old son and I stayed there and the room was just like home. Continental breakfast was kid friendly and at a decent time. The pool and spa was perfect and it was a plus it stayed opened until 10pm. We loved it here my son still asks when we are going back to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accomadated all my needs breakfast was great along with the kitchen staff room service was prompt and accomadating