Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy bath room vomit on the carpet

Posted Apr 20, 2017
We have sent multiple emails to expedianwith no response our hotel staynwas disgusting and we were very unsatisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Amazing 3 night stay

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Me and my family really enjoyed ourselves. The room was spacious and beds were very comfortable. And the hot buffet breakfast gave us life every morning definitely worth every dollar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Just Ok

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: close to everything
Was told the rooms were renevated bit only the sectionals were replaced. Beds still felt the same..... Housekeeping is terrible never cleaned the bathroom and never replaced the sheets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We were disappointed with our hotel selection. They are doing construction inside so it is a mess. My husband ran out of hot water when taking a quick shower, the room was not very clean, and the carpet was soiled. Also, the couch was old and uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by J. Stanton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The service by all personnel. Ready to take any measure to satisfy the needs of the guest.
Cons: The food. It was good but the selection was minimal.
Location: I was there for a visit with my son and his family. The location was easy for my family to find and access to stores and restaurants was right on.
The staff was outstanding. The cleaning crew was great, friendly and willing to come back later. The only thing that I did not fully approve was the breakfast. I was expecting more of a selection but for what they served was good. The shuttle drivers were quick to help, willing to take us with of course a reasonable notice. Management was on top of things and their ability to work with the staff and guests was beyond reproach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice unless you need to sleep between 9 am & noon

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Nice room. Friendly staff. Fair price.
The room and staff were great but the noise between 9 am and noon was unbearable. There was the constant noise from drills and workman. Both elevators were hogged by workman who were removing furniture so there was a 10-minute wait for an elevator even though there were only 4 floors. Finding a parking space was difficult because dumpsters took up many spaces. The price was fair and the room was great but I wish I had known in advance about the renovations taking place.
4 out of 5
by Marcia

Very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Only problem was hotel was too full to accommodate our request for accessible bathroom with walkin shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels