Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was fine but bathroom was dirty

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The room was okay but the bathrooms where a little too dirty for me. Stayed for the price .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pas de bruit, on voyage depuis 1 semaine et c'est l'endroit qu'on a dormi le mieux
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice. Needs a little upkeep.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hotel was nice. Needs a little upkeep in maintenance but it was a good hotel. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff nice/hotel, not so much.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff named April was nice and courteous, but room smelled and AC sounded hurt/did not work. Bathroom toilet did not flush. Very old bathroom. Very dirty stove and microwave. No pot or cooking utemsils. Room size was big.
4 out of 5
by Sprunt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Zachary D.

wasnt so bad but im a guy

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Orbitz
went on vacation with my girlfriend she thought it smelt bad and was dirty i thought it was just ok but yet again im a guy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marathon, Fl

whatever

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: get rid of the black mold
Location: irrelevant
I've tried to post this review 3 times now to let everyone know it's creeping with pure black mold and we walked out without staying there or touching anything.....but I guess Expedia will only allow me to say "good" things about this dump, so again, I am sure I will get another email telling me I need to "revise" my review!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by vessie from Suffolk

My birthday stay @Knights Inn

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived in room and looked at beds they were not made. I had to go to desk to get another room. Very unsettling because I thought someone was in the beds until I cut on lights to notice unmade unwelcoming beds.
3 out of 5
by Brian

Missing Some Basics

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were not the most comfortable, unless you like your mattresses soft and lumpy. The hotel did not provide some basics like Kleenex tissues and shampoo/conditioner.