Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel for our purposes

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: The speed of the lift
Location: The hotel location is good but due to the lack of footpaths the ability to walk to any shops/activities is very limited
The internet was OK. The breakfast was good. The lift was very very slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great, friendly staff. Hotel room needed updated but was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very pleased , would come again! Neat clean and excellent staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not What I Expected

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Staff was very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. Negatives: staff left a cleaning cart in the hallway most of the day blocking 1/2 of the hallway. The pool water looked filthy. The desk chair in my room was broken and the breakfast offered no meat and only boiled eggs for eggs. The man who took care of the dining room did an exceptional job of taking care of people. He had way too much work for one person and he just kept at it. Overall, this was a mediocre stay in a motel with exceptional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was well kept and the staff was friendly.

Posted May 19, 2016
Really enjoyed the time. The hotel is located in a few minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2016
Everyone very nice and helpful. Lady at counter when checking out did not look professional sweatshirt and no name badge or it was under sweatshirt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable distance to the Naval base

Posted May 5, 2016
Very comfortable. Took the stress out of my trip. 🇺🇸
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine. Another guest had lit the bushes on fire. Probably to see the fire department come at 1030 at night. Staff was great. Breakfast was fine. Room very clean and free parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Cons: The bathroom was not cleaned properly. Will not stay there again. The prices they charge, the rooms should be spotless.
The bathroom was not cleaned properly. Will not stay there again. The prices they charge, the rooms should be spotless
4 out of 5
by William from Derby, Ct. 06418

Goid

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was goood