Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very clean, very nice, great staff. Thin ceiling. Quite a bit of noise from people walking in the room above us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

The Staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: staff training
Two times it happened: It is enough to loose my trust. Durant check- in, the front desk said to me that the hotel didn't have a room available because I arrived early from my booked time. However, she entered in her office and returned saying that she had a room for a rate of $159.00. The second time happened during the check-out. Again, the front desk said " I need to email the invoice for you because the printer is not working. " After, she walked to another room and brought me the invoice printed. The business center doesn't have a scanner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Sacramento

Great stay!

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This was a fantastic hotel. Exceptionally clean and well kept. The staff were all friendly and helpful. It was close to many amenities. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Very Satisfactory Hotel!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, the spaciousness of the room, the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Their printer was, unfortunately, not working so it was not possible to print a boarding pass - it was not a big deal and I realize things happen.
Location: My only interest in staying there was to be near the airport.
Had a great 1 night stay at this facility! The staff were pleasant & efficient. The hotel was clean and updated. The shuttle to the airport was handy and right on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Verrilline from Brooklyn, NY

NSU Graduation Weekend

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
My Family and I had a wonderful time, the staff was excellent, the hotel was clean and maid service efficient. I look forward to staying with LaQuinta Hotels again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from NJ

Travels with our pet

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Always a good choice for traveling with our dog. Comfortable, convenient and dependable. I love the bedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bonnylin from Richmond, VA

Excellent choice

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly. Breakfast is adequate but a little boring.