Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very musty smelling and not very clean. They switched us to another room, which was the same thing. The motel is an older motel which probably didn't help with the appearance. Went back to the front desk and told them I could not stay there because of conditions. I have some allergies which caused me to have problems as soon as I walked into the room. Contacted the company I booked the room with. They were very helpful and refunded my money. Would not recommend to anyone who may have allergies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, Virgina

staff was great, but hotel need renovation, old

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: staff was great,
Cons: renovation
Location: very good location
staff was great, but hotel need renovation, old....staff was great, but hotel need renovation, old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bathrooms need updating...rooms overall are outdated...stairwells really needs to be cleaned daily...more towels would have been nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montague NJ

Would not stay here again

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was horrible basically none. The breakfast was horrible same stuff everyday and no hot foods. The rooms were dirty and our door looked like someone tried to break in before we got there told them and maintenance came up and just kicked the medal back in place. Balcony was great but we stayed on the 3rd floor and water was coming from above not sure what it was.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Close to the beach and affordable

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The hotel is decent, but if you're looking for rooms with a chair, a fridge, or current flat screen tvs, keep looking. There is a rooftop pool and sun bathing area, but the elevator stops 2 floors short of it. Also the pictures make it look like its right on the beach when its across the street. But its decent. There were a few flies in the breakfast area. One landed in my cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Unbelievable

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a vent that was off with a hole in the wall. A box tv that had the coloration off. The breakfast area was not air conditioned. The actual in the room was turned off and the blinds were open when we arrived it took almost all night to finally somewhat cool the room off.