Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very good!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Awesome, enjoyed my stay throughly. Would definitely recommend this location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Nice hotel next to the beach full kitchen

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Heated pool and jacuzzi, full kitchen I felt at home my second time staying there in love Ocean Keys
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orland park illinois

across from ocean

Posted Mar 1, 2017
great room and staff .bed was great .clean room full fridge microwave dishwasher etc.room big enough 4 2 people and 1 child.2 tvs and a great choice of channels. across from beach .great places 2 eat close..out the door and u r there.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Everything we needed at a great price

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
This resort is being renovated and we enjoyed our stay in a renovated suite. Everything we needed was there and the staff were very friendly. The price through Hotels.com was very competitive and we would definitely consider a repeat stay next time we are in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Good experience nice view but if it have breakfast it will be better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Girls trip - good time had by all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

An unexpected surprise!

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms were spacious and clean with modern appliances and comfortable furniture. There was a safe for valuables, plenty of storage space.
Cons: The only thing that bothered me was trying to figure out how to use the oven. The book of instructions in the room didn't match the appliance.
Location: Loved the planned excursions; a great opportunity to meet people, not have to drive, and see places you might not otherwise think to visit. Very nice!
All the 'extras' made it wonderful stay! It felt like a home away from home. I stayed in a suite of rooms with a full-sized kitchenette, stocked with everything I needed (pots, pans, utensils, dishes, even the paper towels, sponges and dish detergent). I was very surprised by two things; 1) the entire floor dedicated to fun activities with comfortable spaces for large groups/families to congregate - watch tv, play pool, arcade games, exercise, lounge/play board games, and more than I can list, 2) the 'planned activities' - bus trips to local historical sites, breweries, shopping experiences, etc. When I booked my stay, I was only concerned with 'how close to the beach' - which this is! The the icing on the cake - EVERYONE on the staff was polite, friendly, and very helpful! Loved my experience and know I'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good facilities overall.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of parking spaces in garage
Location: On the main drag of Atlantic Ave, proximity to beach, restaurants and bars
The arrival was quite rocky. We had paid thru Expedia the month before. Upon arrival the hotel said as they did not have our money from Expedia we would have to pay the hotel again and chase Expedia for a refund. Having none of that crap I explained that the hotel held out a block of rooms to Expedia to sell thus an agency relationship was created called a bailment for service, collection of money from the agent was not my problem and I expected my room. Front desk then involved other employees and we were told our room was not ready yet. I said we were going to dinner and would be back for resolution. While away they must have contacted Expedia and internally resolved their issues. The suite was fine, other amenities fine, parking spaces in garage too small. Not sure if I will use Expedia again, will book direct. Savings were not enough to justify the hassle after such a long trip and when combined with the rigid cancellation/date change policy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very helpful and friendly room was clean. However, the ac in our room didn't work and the tech had gone home for the evening. Although we for got to call downstairs again no one bothered to follow up on the status. That was my only problem.