Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
would not go there again, never received a receipt, was told expedia would send me one but I never booked with them.. the hotel clerk was very non professional, I had a room for the upper floor she told me it was not noted, so she told me hey had one that was dirty but the house keeper had to clean it, when I ask how long she told me she dose not know and could not get in touch with the house keeper.. she had no way which I thought was unusual. when I came back n to the office I seen her talking on a radio and I said I thought u could not get in touch she made a weird face and said it was another house keeper. this place is pretty much what u pay for... will never make the same mistake!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wva

Beach View

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff were wonderful and so friendly. The room was somewhat small, but cozy and accommodated our family comfortably. House keeping kept our needs met with fresh, clean towels! The view was gorgeous, right in the beach!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good the parking lot was a joke there was only 1 of the staff was friendly her name was Sherri going to the ocean front you had to go thru a alley way the water was broke it ran all way out of the builder looked like a mosquito pit smallest balconies I have ever seen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and excellent staff. Room with great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view very clean.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Only thing that I would say negative about it would be slow elevator and there was some loud homeless on boardwalk that woke me up. The pool isn't heated but great view we had a great time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This property is an older hotel that needs a lot of work. Upon arriving, parking was a challenge while maneuvering around the very tight parking lot. The carpet in the bedroom was damp and smelled of pet urine. It was so bad trying to sleep the first night. Manager came up and sprayed the carpet with some type of neutralizer and an air freshner. After about an hour, it was back to the urine smell again. They offered to change our room but it wasn't worth having to repack and unpack again. Would never stay there again. I never felt safe when outside of the door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just loved it best place we have ever stayed.We would return to this hotel anytime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Dollar for dollar best deal on the beach, clean ,great location, friendly staff nothing fancy but great little motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

OK Motel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Oceanside location and clean room.
Cons: Cheer up the elevator and hallway carpeting.
On the plus side, the rooms were clean and we had a view of the ocean with small balcony. The reason for the rating is that there is no lobby other than a small ugly enclosure within street level parking lot. Elevator and hallway were dank and dirty. Bedroom was dark and very cramped with both double beds pushed against the walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly staff, clean and convenient. I would stay here again.