Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Clean , roomy and nice view.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great view, clean, roomy, close to restaurants. Beach front balconies. Clean fridge, upgrade bathrooms, could use a microwave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nothing fancy but all necessities

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Loved the balcony and close to the beach
Cons: Smoking outside on the balcony should be allowed.
Stayed during Christmas holidays, beautiful lights along the boardwalk. Loved the balcony watching dolphins feed in the morning and sound of the waves was so relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the Holidays.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However; the Hotel Restaurant, as well as most in the area were closed for the season, and simple pleasures like meals were not convenient. The Hotel Staff was very helpful in directing us to Restaurants and attractions that were open.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: beautiful view
Cons: Hotel restaurant could be open a little earlier
Location: Location is great right on the beach
Room was clean staff was friendly. We were here for wrestling tournament and the hotel was close to the location of tournament. The only downside is we couldn't get breakfast at hotel. Restaurant wasn't open until around 7:30
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is not new by any means, however, it was very clean. The staff was wonderful every time we had to interact with them whether it was front desk or housekeeping. Only thing we did not like was the mattress. It wasn't the most comfortable thing to sleep on but the pillows were soft! Will stay a! Good value for the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: The pool was heated clean and very warm!
Cons: The rooms need updating
Location: Awesome beach front location.
Rooms needed up dating, staff was wonderful. Pool was clean and heated!! Plenty of free parking .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Love stayimg at this hotel. Recommend highly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was great the entire time we stayed very thankful :)