Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid stay.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was an enjoyable stay. The room was clean and shower worked well. Thankfully, it had hot water as some hotels don't this time of the year. The breakfast was solid but lacked some variety. The beds were big and comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room was filthy! The management has still NOT release holds even though the bill in full! The only good thing was the lady who checked us in. We will not recommend or stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Inexpensive Room

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly. Would stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel away from the attractions

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
In town for the VA Beach half marathon during Labor Day weekend. Everything downtown was either booked or too expensive so just driving 15 mins out of the way provided a much cheaper hotel. Service and room were fine but the hotel wifi was spotty. If you need a place to crash and don't mind staying a little further away, this is the spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel, nothing great, but they take care and make the most of what they have. My room needed some work, but the maintenance guy was there in minutes and fixed everything. All the people at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to base

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Check in was good. Room was nice however on the 2nd night I found a cockroach crawling on my ceiling. Management responded by giving me a can of bug spray.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford,CT

Oceana Airsow

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We stay here for Airshow in September!!! Good location for everything!!!