Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh NC

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. I had a hard time finding the entrance to the hotel, but that was due to construction. No fault of the hotel. Staff was very friendly and eager to assist.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germantown MD

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel is good condition. Staff is good and helpfully. Room is well cleaned and neet. Barroom is perfect and cleaned. Morning Breakfast is very good and tasty. Restaurant staff also very nice and helpfully. Enough parking space for vehicle. I recommend this hotel for every one .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst i've been to

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: some of the staff...
Hotel was fairly close to attractions but we had a couple of problems. first of all the layout of our room was horrible. The sink of the bathroom was outside of the bathroom in the room... something i've never seen before. it was very inconvenient and uncomfortable. the bathroom had no fan... not good when you have 5 people sharing a room. Not sure what happened to the AC but it had leaked (?) while we were gone and a huge section of our floor was wet. The worst thing was the wifi. the second night the wifi of our hotel room/floor was out. we called front desk a couple of times, he was absolutely no help at all, he was actually pretty rude. Breakfast was mediocre. The cleaners were very nice. sorry about the lengthy review but there were so many problems that made our stay unenjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Avoid this hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is very old and in need of a remodel.The pictures online are of a brand new hotel which this one is NOT. When we checked in at the front desk we requested the airport shuttle and went to the elevators which one was broken. The one that was working was slow and parts of the tile floor was missing. We got to our floor and the carpet is very worn and our room was outdated. The wall paper is peeling from the walls especially in the bathroom. There is nothing to eat or do around this hotel but they have a restaurant inside where the staff is friendly and the food is decent. Everything else about this hotel makes it worth half their rate or less a night accommodations. We even called to verify our shuttle before bed and it was confirmed. However when we checked out the next morning the Hispanics lady clerk said that they did not have anyone else down for a shuttle. I said we made it twice once in person and even called. She said you can go wait by those exit doors and there is traffic so you may be late. The shuttle finally came and she had no idea she was supposed to take us to the airport. I said look I am already pretty mad that we asked for the shuttle twice and no one had us down. She was very sweet and went inside and came out and told us that we were going to the airport. This hotel is awful so skip it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tamarac, FL

Staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Diane at the front desk super nice and helpful....went above and beyond to help us out! Thanks Diane, keep up the good customer service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This rating is based of my last stay at this hotel. I've stayed there at least 3 times & I wasn't too happy with them. Pet hair all over the floor, they had to come back & vacuum...the pool was closed most of the hot weekend, room phones weren't even working. It was busy there, they need to put some money back into the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest Virginia

Dirty hotel. Close to I-64

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Stayed one night. Hotel was dirty and worn down. Staff was great. Would not stay again. Room was dirty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Keep searching.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Laxy staff. Garbage overflowing from all courtyard can. Pool is cloudy. Breakfast sucks. Room bathroom was filthy. Housekeeping took NINE hours to bring us clean towels. Tv reception was horrible. Non smoking hallway smelled like pot and cigarettes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable and convenient

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Traffic is really bad around the area and this made it tough to plan activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice interior, exterior grounds need attention

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very convent to major roads and shopping, enjoyed the stay and breakfast and server was excellent