Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A night to relax

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I always enjoy my get always at this place. It's always comfortable and clean. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Beautiful and excellent customer service and friendly staff.
Cons: The breakfast buffet, was not hot and did not have a lot of flavor. Also the pancakes ordered off of the menu were very greasy. Friendly staff.
Beautiful accommodations and friendly staff. Amazing waterfront view with Christmas lights and beautiful decorations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Me and my family had a. Very nice stay at the hote

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very Nice Stay.Very Clean Staff Was Very Helpful And Patients. And Everything Was on point .And Not breakfast buffet was Delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service bad room

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Overall it was a great service the bathroom had no hot water but personnel transfer me to a different room which was a handicap room. It was sufficient. Breakfast buffet was good. The staff was amazing. Definitely will come back to rent a room again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel and great location. We had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

City choice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Good location, pleasant staff and good sized rooms.
Cons: Old decor and slightly run down facilities made it seem down at the heel.
Location: On the waterfront
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and beautiful location

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Physically, a little frayed around the edges (carpet and upholstery stains) but clean and well-appointed --nice shower!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Krum Texas

Very Helpful staff, especially with directions

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Commodore Theater was great, Gosport Tavern should be visited
Great View from 14th floor, and Hotel Staff members were friendly and ready to assist. I will definitely stay here again when returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.C. Richmond, VA

Had to cancel our trip due to hurricane Matthew!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Can't give a review.... had to cancel due to flooding and power outages because of hurricane Matthew. Could not get a refund. Bummed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, Va

Love love love 😍

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean and friendly staff. Great getaway for hubby and I. Very relaxing and food was lovely. Will defiantly stay again.