Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

No A/C in room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: Customer Service and room comfort
Flight got late to Airport and finally got to the hotel around 1:00 am to find out there were no rooms available even though I had a reservation through Expedia. After waiting an hour got a room, they gave us a $30 discount and 10k Marriott points. So far so good but then found out room was cold because there was no heating, try calling front desk to no answer. it was 2 am and Kids were so tired we were not in the mood to leave and go to a different hotel so they bundled up and went to bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Jessica Singer, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Oscar, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. I'm sorry to hear that our room had a heating issue upon check in. I will be speaking with our night staff to ensure that they are always answering guest calls for quality service. Please call our General Manager, Scott Crowley, so we can learn from your stay and create a better environment for our future guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. It was clean, comfortable, staff was pleasant, and breakfast had a nice variety of options. I would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Jessica Singer, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! I'm so happy to hear that you would come back and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the room, it was much more than I anticipated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice staff, good breakfast. Everything was quite adequate. Enjoyed our stay:)
4 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Great stay...

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean environment, friendly and respectful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Everything was clean.Staff was very pleasant and helpful . Room was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Jessica Singer, Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel online. I'm glad that everything was comfortable during your stay. Please come back and see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and quiet for stay before flight next am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels