Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Overall a good place. Only there 1 night. We were able to hear our neighbors like they were sleeping in bed with us, so we kept the fan on all night to drown them out. Beds were cozy and rooms were clean. Breakfast was your typical continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not book thru Expedia again.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Not happy with facilities. Staff was great. Lovely breakfast. Really uncomfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Great location! Great breakfast

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great staff very helpful and clean rooms great food the walls are just a little thin you can hear everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Decent hotel, free airport shuttle & hot breakfast

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Decent hotel, helpful hotel staff and management, free hot breakfast (which was quite good), indoor pool, free airport shuttle. Expedia discounts.
Cons: The walls and doors of the rooms are not very soundproof; thus it can be noisy at odd times. Outlet plugs were loose and some detached from walls.
Location: Close to the airport. Premium Outlet Mall to be opened next to the Sleep Inn in 2017.
For the price, Sleep Inn is a good choice. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Sleep Inn offers a free hot breakfast (which was quite good), free shuttle to the airport and has an indoor pool. The rooms are small but clean. Outlet plugs were loose and some of them were detached from the wall which can be dangerous). Bathrooms need to be updated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Beds need to be bigger and couldn't get room cool enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weatherford ,TX

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The only thing that i didnt like was the elevator it was hot inside and felt unstable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Centrally located, restaurants nearby

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Liked the breakfast and the shower was large
Cons: noise insulation
Noisy air conditioner, noisy neighbors. Went to complain and hotel staff took care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and great breakfast

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, comfortable beds and clean rooms.....fresh coffee all the time, very nice.
Cons: During our stay there was a flood and we had to be moved to the Quality Inn which was not as modern or comfortable. Not as happy but were compensated
Location: The location was close to lots of good restaurants, shopping, beach and things to do.
We were on a family trip for my grandson's baseball. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the location met our needs perfectly. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel as it met all our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Decent hotel for a quick stay. Nothing extravagant but it was clean.
4 out of 5
by andrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels