Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled awful. I won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel at a great price
4 out of 5
by glen

wonderful stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
was there overnight and stay was wonderful and price was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you. we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel was 30 to 40 minutes from the beach. This was highway driving which included going through a tunnel. it was not good if you wanted to return to your room for a while and then return to the beach. I would not recommend it for that reason.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a last minute booking and I was not pleased. The room was listed as being "non-smoking", but definitely smelled like smoke. When I requested a partial refund, the clerk told me I needed to go through Orbitz and have them communicate with the hotel directly. The clerk also told me that they don't allow people to pay in cash for non-smoking rooms, only by credit card, which seems like a scam.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Upon first sight, I was a little nervous about booking here but our funds were tight. However, it turned out to be a nice place to stay. The staff was really nice and accommodating. The bed and pillows were actually extremely comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. The only downside was that the water in the area tasted horrible! Definitely bring your own water to even brush your teeth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your time and review. Hope to see you soon.Thank you
5 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arlisia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sally from Wadsworth , Ohio

I would stay again

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was nothing to brag about but nice hotel and sweet female staff with reasonable rate being 30 min from ocean
3 out of 5
by Neil from Coram, NY

Comfortable sleep but needs to renovate more

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight and the beds seems new and comfortable. The lamps, desk, faucet, sheets, tv, and pillows are updated but the carpet, comforter, curtains, and interior in the hallways look outdated and dark and dingy. The neighborhood also doesn't look safe, which is probably why the front desk is behind plexiglass. The free breakfast consists of bananas, oranges, juices, milk, cereals, waffles, bread, packaged pastries, and oatmeal.